ISSN 1991-2927

ACP № 1 (55) 2019


Vladimir A. MaklaevChairman of Editorial Board, Director General of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’, Candidate of Engineering, Laureate of the State Prize of the Russian Federation
Eduard D. PavlyginDeputy Chairman of Editorial Board, First Deputy Director General for Scientific Affairs, Head of the Work Sector II, Candidate of Engineering


Alexander L. SavkinExecutive Editor, Head of Science and Engineering Support Department of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’, Candidate of Military Sciences, Associate Professor
Alexey M. NamestnikovScience Editor of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’, Candidate of Engineering, Associate Professor
Liudmila V. BylinaTechnical Editor of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’
Irina M. LiskovaLeading Software Engineer of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’
Denis S. ChernykhLeading Designer of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’
Maria M. EfremovaTranslator of Technical Literature of FRPC JSC ‘RPA ‘Mars’
© FRPC JSC 'RPA 'Mars', 2009-2018 The web-site runs on Joomla!